- On the Sessions tab you can see the list of all sessions that were uploaded from Armbeep device or Mobile app. Each session has a name, date & time, duration, source and character information. You can re-process the session or delete it.
- From the drop down menu, in the left upper corner, you can switch between players accounts.
- You can search particular session based on different parameters and you can import, merge or compare sessions.